Text Size:
Updated On: Monday, 18 February 2019

General Assembly Elects Five Judges to UN Dispute and Appeals Tribunals (identifer:788/788016)

Content by: President of the General Assembly
General Assembly elects Joëlle Adda (France) and Francesco Buffa (Italy) as judges on the United Nations Dispute Tribunal and Jean-François Neven (Belgium), Graeme Colgan (New Zealand) and Kanwaldeep Sandhu (Canada) as judges on the United Nations Appeals Tribunal.

Conference officers hold up empty ballot boxes for inspection, in advance of collecting Member States' ballots.


Subscribe to our newsletter