Representatives of relevant cross-border and regulatory agencies from China, Mongolia, Republic of Korea and Russian Federation participated at the Workshop on Cross-Border Trade Facilitation and Single Window Implementation in North-East Asia held from 12-13 April to discuss issues on cross-border trade and facilitate movement of goods within the North-East Asia subregion.